An R Companion to Applied Regression, Second Edition

John Fox and Sanford Weisberg

Appendices



Disclaimer: These appendices are provided for readers of Fox and Weisberg, An R Companion to Applied Regression, 2nd Edition (Sage, 2011). Others are welcome to use them, and we are of course always interested in learning about errors in the text or appendices, but if you are not a reader of the book, please do not ask us questions about the appendices.



bullet Nonlinear Regression

bullet Robust Regression

bullet Nonparametric Regression

bullet Time-Series Regression

bullet Cox Regression for Survival Data

bullet Multivariate Linear Models

bullet Mixed-Effects Models (from the first edition, to be updated)

bullet Structural-Equation Models

bullet Multiple Imputation of Missing Data (not yet available)

bullet Bootstrapping



Last modified:  19 September 2012 by John Fox < jfox AT mcmaster.ca >